scottsdale

Thursday 3.14.19

March 13th, 2019|

THURSDAY 3/14 Friday Schedule! We are in the home stretch of the CrossFit Open! Only two more workouts left! There will be NO 6pm class [...]

Monday 3.11.19

March 10th, 2019|

MONDAY 3.11.19 Friday Schedule! We are in the home stretch of the CrossFit Open! Only two more workouts left! There will be NO 6pm class [...]

Friday 3.8.19

March 7th, 2019|

FRIDAY 3.8.19 Friday Schedule! The 2019 CrossFit has begun! There will be NO 6pm class this Friday for Friday Night Lights! Heats will start at [...]

Wednesday 3.6.19

March 5th, 2019|

WEDNESDAY 3/6 Friday Schedule! The 2019 CrossFit has begun! There will be NO 6pm class this Friday for Friday Night Lights! Heats will start at [...]

Monday 11.3.14

November 2nd, 2014|

Monday 11.3.14 Front Squats - 4-6 reps; 3 sets (Rest 3 mins) http://youtu.be/QCfP9R-Wq9g 5 RFT 8 Deadlift(205/135) 200m Run 5 Burpee over bar

Friday 10.31.14- HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

October 30th, 2014|

Wear your costumes! We have a surprise Hallowod! This is a fun one you don't want to miss it!

Thursday 10.30.14

October 29th, 2014|

Dumbbell Push Press 6-8 Reps; 3 sets Seated external Rotations 4-6 Reps Metcon 15min amrap 5 Power Snatch(95/65) 10 Overhead Squat(95/65) 15 Sit-up

Wednesday 10.29.14

October 28th, 2014|

Front Squats 2-3 Reps @53X1 "Helen" 3 RFT 400m Run 21 KB Swing(53/35) 12 Pull-up

Saturday 10.25.14

October 24th, 2014|

In teams of 2- 26 Minute AMRAP Partner A runs one 400M Sprint Partner B does AMRAP Pull-ups until A gets back. Switch and repeat. (score [...]

Friday 10.24.14

October 23rd, 2014|

Friday 10.24.14 5min AMRAP Bench Press Max Rep @ Body weight "Elizabeth" 21-15-9 Cleans(135/95) Ring Dips

Load More Posts