Sunday 12.5.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!Schedule Change!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location [...]

Friday 12.3.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!Schedule Change!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location [...]

Thursday 12.2.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!Schedule Change!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location [...]

Wednesday 12.1.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!Schedule Change!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location [...]

Tuesday 11.30.21

📰 Gym Briefing ***December Important Dates*** -Holiday Party will be December 11th at 7pm -Location [...]

Monday 11.29.21

📰 Gym Briefing ***December Important Dates*** -Holiday Party will be December 11th at 7pm -Location [...]

Sunday 11.28.21

-Metcon- Loredo (Time) 6 Rounds for time of: 24 Squats 24 Push-ups 24 Walking Lunge [...]

Friday 11.26.21

📰 Gym Briefing ***Thanksgiving Schedule*** -Thanksgiving Day (Nov. 25th): 5am, 6:30am, and 8am Classes -Friday [...]

Thursday 11.25.21

📰 Gym Briefing ***Thanksgiving Schedule*** -Thanksgiving Day (Nov. 25th): 5am, 6:30am, and 8am Classes -Friday [...]

Wednesday 11.24.21

📰 Gym Briefing ***Thanksgiving Schedule*** -Thanksgiving Day (Nov. 25th): 5am, 6:30am, and 8am Classes -Friday [...]

Tuesday 11.23.21

📰 Gym Briefing ***Thanksgiving Schedule*** -Thanksgiving Day (Nov. 25th): 5am, 6:30am, and 8am Classes -Friday [...]

Monday 11.22.21

📰 Gym Briefing ***Thanksgiving Schedule*** -Thanksgiving Day (Nov. 25th): 5am, 6:30am, and 8am Classes -Friday [...]

Saturday 11.20.21

📰 Gym Briefing ***Thanksgiving Schedule*** -Thanksgiving Day (Nov. 25th): 5am, 6:30am, and 8am Classes -Friday [...]

Friday 11.19.21

📰 Gym Briefing *Friday Schedule For the Gobbler Gauntlet* -5am, 6am, 7am, and 9am Classes [...]

Thursday 11.18.21

📰 Gym Briefing *Friday Schedule For the Gobbler Gauntlet* -5am, 6am, 7am, and 9am Classes [...]

Wednesday 11.17.21

📰 Gym Briefing *Friday Schedule For the Gobbler Gauntlet* -5am, 6am, 7am, and 9am Classes [...]

Tuesday 11.16.21

📰 Gym Briefing *Friday Schedule For the Gobbler Gauntlet* -5am, 6am, 7am, and 9am Classes [...]

Monday 11.15.21

📰 Gym Briefing *Friday Schedule For the Gobbler Gauntlet* -5am, 6am, 7am, and 9am Classes [...]

Sunday 11.14.21

📰 Gym Briefing -- The Gobbler Gauntlet is This Friday!! -- When: November 19th @ [...]

Saturday 11.13.21

Saturday 📰 Gym Briefing *Yoga will be November 13th from 10:15-11:15am* -- The Gobbler Gauntlet [...]

Friday 11.12.21

📰 Gym Briefing *Yoga will be November 13th from 10:15-11:15am* -- The Gobbler Gauntlet is [...]

Thursday 11.11.21

📰 Gym Briefing *Yoga will be November 13th from 10:15-11:15am* -- The Gobbler Gauntlet is [...]

Wednesday 11.10.21

📰 Gym Briefing *Yoga will be November 13th from 10:15-11:15am* -- The Gobbler Gauntlet is [...]

Tuesday 11.9.21

📰 Gym Briefing *Yoga will be November 13th from 10:15-11:15am* -- The Gobbler Gauntlet is [...]

Load More Posts