Friday 4.19.24

Gym Briefing Quarterfinals! -Wedneday, April 17, 12pm: Workouts get released and competition begins. -Saturday, April [...]

Wednesday 4.17.24

Gym Briefing Quarterfinals! -Wedneday, April 17, 12pm: Workouts get released and competition begins. -Saturday, April [...]

Tuesday 4.16.24

Gym Briefing Quarterfinals! -Wedneday, April 17, 12pm: Workouts get released and competition begins. -Saturday, April [...]

Monday 4.15.24

Gym Briefing Quarterfinals! -Wedneday, April 17, 12pm: Workouts get released and competition begins. -Saturday, April [...]

Saturday 4.13.24

Gym Briefing Quarterfinals! -Wedneday, April 17, 12pm: Workouts get released and competition begins. -Saturday, April [...]

Friday 4.12.24

Gym Briefing Quarterfinals! -Wedneday, April 17, 12pm: Workouts get released and competition begins. -Saturday, April [...]

Thursday 4.11.24

CrossFit - Thu, Apr 11 Gym Briefing Quarterfinals! -Wedneday, April 17, 12pm: Workouts get released [...]

Wednesday 4.10.24

Gym Briefing Quarterfinals! -Wedneday, April 17, 12pm: Workouts get released and competition begins. -Saturday, April [...]

Tuesday 4.9.24

Gym Briefing Quarterfinals! -Wedneday, April 17, 12pm: Workouts get released and competition begins. -Saturday, April [...]

Monday 4.8.24

Gym Briefing Quarterfinals! -Wedneday, April 17, 12pm: Workouts get released and competition begins. -Saturday, April [...]

Saturday 4.6.24

Gym Briefing Row Clinic with ASU Rowing Club Learn proper technique, practice in the rowing [...]

Friday 4.5.24

Gym Briefing Row Clinic with ASU Rowing Club Learn proper technique, practice in the rowing [...]

Thursday 4.4.24

Gym Briefing Row Clinic with ASU Rowing Club Learn proper technique, practice in the rowing [...]

Wednesday 4.3.24

Gym Briefing Row Clinic with ASU Rowing Club Learn proper technique, practice in the rowing [...]

Tuesday 4.2.24

Gym Briefing Row Clinic with ASU Rowing Club Learn proper technique, practice in the rowing [...]

Monday 4.1.24

Gym Briefing Row Clinic with ASU Rowing Club Learn proper technique, practice in the rowing [...]

Saturday 3.30.24

Gym Briefing **Gym will be CLOSED this Easter Sunday (31st)** Row Clinic with ASU Rowing [...]

Friday 3.29.24

Gym Briefing **Gym will be CLOSED this Easter Sunday (31st)** Row Clinic with ASU Rowing [...]

Thursday 3.28.24

Gym Briefing **Gym will be CLOSED this Easter Sunday (31st)** Row Clinic with ASU Rowing [...]

Wednesday 3.27.24

Gym Briefing **Gym will be CLOSED this Easter Sunday (31st)** Row Clinic with ASU Rowing [...]

Tuesday 3.26.24

Gym Briefing **Gym will be CLOSED this Easter Sunday (31st)** Row Clinic with ASU Rowing [...]

Monday 3.25.24

Gym Briefing Row Clinic with ASU Rowing Club Learn proper technique, practice in the rowing [...]

Saturday 3.23.24

Gym Briefing March Member Event: Spring Training Game When: March 23rd, D Backs Vs Guardians [...]

Friday 3.22.24

Gym Briefing March Member Event: Spring Training Game When: March 23rd, D Backs Vs Guardians [...]

Thursday 3.21.24

Gym Briefing Next step, Quarterfinals! If you are in the top 25% you qualify to [...]