Monday 1.30.23

Gym Briefing **Partner Body Composition Challenge** Method: DEXA Scan Duration: 8 Weeks starting Feb. 2nd [...]

Friday 1.27.23

Gym Briefing **Partner Body Composition Challenge** Method: DEXA Scan Duration: 8 Weeks starting Feb. 2nd [...]

Thursday 1.26.23

Gym Briefing **Partner Body Composition Challenge** Method: DEXA Scan Duration: 8 Weeks starting Feb. 2nd [...]

Wednesday 1.25.23

Gym Briefing **Partner Body Composition Challenge** Method: DEXA Scan Duration: 8 Weeks starting Feb. 2nd [...]

Tuesday 1.24.23

Gym Briefing **Partner Body Composition Challenge** Method: DEXA Scan Duration: 8 Weeks starting Feb. 2nd [...]

Saturday 1.21.23

Gym Briefing **Partner Body Composition Challenge** Method: DEXA Scan Duration: 8 Weeks starting Feb. 2nd [...]

Friday 1.20.23

Gym Briefing **Partner Body Composition Challenge** Method: DEXA Scan Duration: 8 Weeks starting Feb. 2nd [...]

Thursday 1.19.23

Gym Briefing **Partner Body Composition Challenge** Method: DEXA Scan Duration: 8 Weeks starting Feb. 2nd [...]

Wednesday 1.18.23

Gym Briefing **Partner Body Composition Challenge** Method: DEXA Scan Duration: 8 Weeks starting Feb. 2nd [...]

Tuesday 1.17.23

Gym Briefing **Partner Body Composition Challenge** Method: DEXA Scan Duration: 8 Weeks starting Feb. 2nd [...]

Monday 1.16.23

Gym Briefing **Partner Body Composition Challenge** Method: DEXA Scan Duration: 8 Weeks starting Feb. 2nd [...]

Saturday 1.14.23

Gym Briefing January Yoga will be on the 14th from 10:15am-11:15am. **Partner Body Composition Challenge** [...]

Friday 1.13.23

Gym Briefing January Friday Night Lights: The 13th starting @ 7:30pm. January Yoga will be [...]

Thursday 1.12.23

Gym Briefing January Friday Night Lights: The 13th starting @ 7:30pm. January Yoga will be [...]

Wednesday 1.11.23

Gym Briefing January Friday Night Lights: The 13th starting @ 7:30pm. January Yoga will be [...]

Tuesday 1.10.23

Gym Briefing January Friday Night Lights: The 13th starting @ 7:30pm. January Yoga will be [...]

Monday 1.9.23

Gym Briefing January Friday Night Lights: The 13th starting @ 7:30pm. January Yoga will be [...]

Saturday 1.7.23

Gym Briefing January Friday Night Lights: The 13th starting @ 7:30pm. January Yoga will be [...]

Friday 1.6.23

Gym Briefing January Friday Night Lights: The 13th starting @ 7:30pm. January Yoga will be [...]

Thursday 1.5.23

Gym Briefing January Friday Night Lights: The 13th starting @ 7:30pm. January Yoga will be [...]

Wednesday 1.4.23

Gym Briefing January Friday Night Lights: The 13th starting @ 7:30pm. January Yoga will be [...]

Tuesday 1.3.23

Gym Briefing January Friday Night Lights: The 13th starting @ 7:30pm. January Yoga will be [...]

Monday 1.2.23

Gym Briefing **Holiday Schedule** New Years Eve, the 31st: Normal New Years Day, the 1st: [...]

Saturday 12.31.22

Gym Briefing **Holiday Schedule** New Years Eve, the 31st: Normal New Years Day, the 1st: [...]

Friday 12.30.22

CrossFit - Fri, Dec 30 Gym Briefing **Holiday Schedule** New Years Eve, the 31st: Normal [...]