Tuesday 9.21.21

-Strength- Clean Complex Every 90s For 10 sets 1 Hang Squat Clean 2 Cleans -Metcon- [...]

Monday 9.20.21

Monday -Metcon- Tippy Toes (Time) 10 Rounds For Time: 10 Toes to Bar 10 Burpees [...]

Sunday 9.19.21

-Metcon- Unjust Burden (AMRAP - Rounds and Reps) 15 Min AMRAP: 120 Double Unders 120 [...]

Saturday 9.18.21

📰 Gym Briefing ---September Yoga Date--- The 25th From 10:15-11:15am -Metcon- Partner In Crime (AMRAP [...]

Friday 9.17.21

📰 Gym Briefing ---September Yoga Date--- The 25th From 10:15-11:15am ---Friday Night Lights--- September 17th: [...]

Thursday 9.16.21

📰 Gym Briefing ---September Yoga Date--- The 25th From 10:15-11:15am ---Friday Night Lights--- September 17th: [...]

Wednesday 9.15.21

📰 Gym Briefing ---September Yoga Date--- The 25th From 10:15-11:15am ---Friday Night Lights--- September 17th: [...]

Tuesday 9.14.21

📰 Gym Briefing ---September Yoga Date--- The 25th From 10:15-11:15am ---Friday Night Lights--- September 17th: [...]

Monday 9.13.21

📰 Gym Briefing ---September Yoga Date--- The 25th From 10:15-11:15am ---Friday Night Lights--- September 17th: [...]

Sunday 9.12.21

📰 Gym Briefing ---September Yoga Date--- The 25th From 10:15-11:15am ---Friday Night Lights--- September 17th: [...]

Saturday 9.11.21

📰 Gym Briefing ---September Yoga Dates--- 11th and 25th From 10:15-11:15am ---Friday Night Lights--- September [...]

Friday 9.10.21

📰 Gym Briefing ---September Yoga Dates--- 11th and 25th From 10:15-11:15am ---Friday Night Lights--- September [...]

Thursday 9.9.21

📰 Gym Briefing ---September Yoga Dates--- 11th and 25th From 10:15-11:15am ---Friday Night Lights--- September [...]

Wednesday 9.8.21

📰 Gym Briefing ---September Yoga Dates--- 11th and 25th From 10:15-11:15am ---Friday Night Lights--- September [...]

Tuesday 9.7.21

📰 Gym Briefing ---September Yoga Dates--- 11th and 25th From 10:15-11:15am ---Friday Night Lights--- September [...]

Monday 9.6.21

📰 Gym Briefing ----Labor Day Schedule, September 6th (Monday)---- 5am, 6am, 7am Classes 8am-9am Open [...]

Sunday 9.5.21

📰 Gym Briefing ----Labor Day Schedule, September 6th (Monday)---- 5am, 6am, 7am Classes 8am-9am Open [...]

Saturday 9.4.21

📰 Gym Briefing ----Labor Day Schedule, September 6th (Monday)---- 5am, 6am, 7am Classes 8am-9am Open [...]

Friday 9.3.21

Friday 📰 Gym Briefing ----Labor Day Schedule, September 6th (Monday)---- 5am, 6am, 7am Classes 8am-9am [...]

Thursday 9.2.21

📰 Gym Briefing ----Labor Day Schedule, September 6th (Monday)---- 5am, 6am, 7am Classes 8am-9am Open [...]

Wednesday 9.1.21

Wednesday 📰 Gym Briefing ----Labor Day Schedule, September 6th (Monday)---- 5am, 6am, 7am Classes 8am-9am [...]

Tuesday 8.31.21

📰 Gym Briefing ----Labor Day Schedule, September 6th (Monday)---- 5am, 6am, 7am Classes 8am-9am Open [...]

Monday 8.30.21

Monday 📰 Gym Briefing ---September Yoga Dates--- 11th and 25th From 10:15-11:15am ---Friday Night Lights--- [...]

Sunday 8.29.21

Sunday 📰 Gym Briefing ***September Yoga Dates*** 11th and 25th From 10:15-11:15am -Metcon- Chicago (Time) [...]

Saturday 8.28.21

Saturday 📰 Gym Briefing *Member Event* With the heat really kickin it up a notch [...]

Load More Posts