Friday 12.24.21

📰 Gym Briefing -Christmas Schedule- *Christmas Eve: 5am, 6am, and 7am Classes then Open Gym [...]

Thursday 12.23.21

📰 Gym Briefing -Christmas Schedule- *Christmas Eve: 5am, 6am, and 7am Classes then Open Gym [...]

Wednesday 12.22.21

📰 Gym Briefing -Christmas Schedule- *Christmas Eve: 5am, 6am, and 7am Classes then Open Gym [...]

Tuesday 12.21.21

📰 Gym Briefing -Christmas Schedule- *Christmas Eve: 5am, 6am, and 7am Classes then Open Gym [...]

Monday 12.20.21

📰 Gym Briefing -Christmas Schedule- *Christmas Eve: 5am, 6am, and 7am Classes then Open Gym [...]

Saturday 12.18.21

📰 Gym Briefing -Christmas Schedule- *Christmas Eve: 5am, 6am, and 7am Classes then Open Gym [...]

Friday 12.17.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!HolidaySchedule!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location will [...]

Thursday 12.16.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!HolidaySchedule!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location will [...]

Wednesday 12.15.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!HolidaySchedule!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location will [...]

Tuesday 12.14.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!HolidaySchedule!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location will [...]

Monday 12.13.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!HolidaySchedule!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location will [...]

Sunday 12.12.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!HolidaySchedule!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location will [...]

Saturday 12.11.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!HolidaySchedule!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location will [...]

Friday 12.10.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!HolidaySchedule!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location will [...]

Thursday 12.9.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!HolidaySchedule!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location will [...]

Wednesday 12.8.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!HolidaySchedule!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location will [...]

Tuesday 12.7.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!HolidaySchedule!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location will [...]

Monday 12.6.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!HolidaySchedule!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location will [...]

Sunday 12.5.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!Schedule Change!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location [...]

Friday 12.3.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!Schedule Change!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location [...]

Thursday 12.2.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!Schedule Change!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location [...]

Wednesday 12.1.21

📰 Gym Briefing -----!!Schedule Change!!----- Holiday Party will be December 17th (Friday) at 8pm -Location [...]

Tuesday 11.30.21

📰 Gym Briefing ***December Important Dates*** -Holiday Party will be December 11th at 7pm -Location [...]

Monday 11.29.21

📰 Gym Briefing ***December Important Dates*** -Holiday Party will be December 11th at 7pm -Location [...]

Sunday 11.28.21

-Metcon- Loredo (Time) 6 Rounds for time of: 24 Squats 24 Push-ups 24 Walking Lunge [...]

Load More Posts