Friday 10.28.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -- The Gobbler Gauntlet is [...]

Thursday 10.27.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -- The Gobbler Gauntlet is [...]

Wednesday 10.26.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -- The Gobbler Gauntlet is [...]

Tuesday 10.25.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -- The Gobbler Gauntlet is [...]

Saturday 10.22.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -- The Gobbler Gauntlet is [...]

Friday 10.21.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday Night Lights will [...]

Thursday 10.20.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday Night Lights will [...]

Wednesday 10.19.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday Night Lights will [...]

Tuesday 10.18.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday Night Lights will [...]

Monday 10.17.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday Night Lights will [...]

Friday 10.14.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 15th and 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday [...]

Thursday 10.13.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 15th and 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday [...]

Wednesday 10.12.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 15th and 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday [...]

Tuesday 10.11.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 15th and 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday [...]

Monday 10.10.22

Gym Briefing -October Yoga will be on the 15th and 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday [...]

Saturday 10.8.22

Gym Briefing October Yoga will be on the 15th and 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday [...]

Friday 10.7.22

Gym Briefing October Yoga will be on the 15th and 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday [...]

Thursday 10.6.22

Gym Briefing October Yoga will be on the 15th and 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday [...]

Wednesday 10.5.22

Gym Briefing October Yoga will be on the 15th and 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday [...]

Tuesday 10.4.22

Gym Briefing October Yoga will be on the 15th and 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday [...]

Monday 10.3.22

Gym Briefing October Yoga will be on the 15th and 29th from 10:15am-11:15am. -October Friday [...]

Friday 9.30.22

-Strength- Snatch Building to a heavy complex of: 2 Power Snatches 1 Squat Snatch -Metcon- [...]

Thursday 9.29.22

-Strength- Deadlift Building to a heavy set of 15 for the day. -Metcon- Popeye Partner [...]